Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 4, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I don't know why I never left a review on Yelp for Maserati of Morris County.  However, I'd like to do so since they really did help me out a lot.  I am going to copy & paste the 5* review I left for them on Google below. |Written 10 months ago| I just received my car back from service and I would like to give a shout out and 5-star review to Alexandra Kurpiel the client relations and service manager I dealt extensively with, AND, Chris Montero the technician who exclusively worked on my car.  I highly, and I mean highly, recommend this dealership because of how Alex treated me.  Not only was she super patient and extremely great to deal with given my situation, but without her, I would definitely be in a rut!  My hats off to such a wonderful person!! Chris was the sole technician who worked on my car.  He fixed up everything tip top, from the recalls, to the service to the damage the car received.  I must say everything is running awesome.  I only had a brief chance to meet him, and he was great.  Even better was the work he performed. A+! Thank you both. David

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Chris was our sales representative and he was awesome. Coming all the way from Pennsylvania he stuck with us until the end in buying what I believe is one of the sharpest and best sounding cars on the road today. The price they offered seemed to be one of the best we could find in our 4 surrounding states.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Rating: 5 - Alfa Romeo's are absolutely beautiful automobiles.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

Rating: 5 - A true tier one experience. Alfa Romeo experts!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Sep 10, 2018
 

Rating: 4 - Excellent service at Morris

Read more at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

Rating: 5 - Ed was exceptional; the entire staff was far nicer than the staff at Ray Catena Maserati and Central Jersey Maserati. Their price was almost 25% lower than the surrounding Maserati dealers. You cannot beat this place, highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 

Rating: 5 - I recently leased a 2018 Grand turismo Sport MC package at Maserati of Morris County. I couldn’t find a better deal for the money. The professionalism and customer service at Maserati of Morris county surpassed another Maserati dealer in NYC. “Chris Ciccia was my sales person. I described to him the car I wanted within my budget, down payment and terms and he provided options, and advised me what was better. MMC and Chris (sales person)went out of their way to pick up the car I wanted from another dealership out of state!!. Lara Blanar was the finance person she was very professional, offered the tire wheels package and dent scratch package and explained it. The staff went out of their way to accommodate me & my wife. If you’re in the market for a Maserati or even interested in one, Maserati of Morris County is a great place.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 

Rating: 5 - What an absolute pleasure ! Salesman Chris was awesome ! Customer service rep Alex was incredible ! Everyone there makes you feel so comfortable ! I’ll definitely always purchase my vehicles from these guys ! Thank you !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Rating: 5 - I just received my car back from service and I would like to give a shout out and 5-star review to Alexandra Kurpiel the client relations and service manager I dealt extensively with, AND, Chris Montero the technician who exclusively worked on my car. I highly, and I mean highly, recommend this dealership because of how Alex treated me. Not only was she super patient and extremely great to deal with given my situation, but without her, I would definitely be in a rut! My hats off to such a wonderful person!!Chris was the sole technician who worked on my car. He fixed up everything tip top, from the recalls, to the service to the damage the car received. I must say everything is running awesome. I only had a brief chance to meet him, and he was great. Even better was the work he performed. A+!Thank you both.David Y.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review