Customer Testimonials

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Sep 10, 2018
 

Excellent service at Morris

Read more at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

Ed was exceptional; the entire staff was far nicer than the staff at Ray Catena Maserati and Central Jersey Maserati. Their price was almost 25% lower than the surrounding Maserati dealers. You cannot beat this place, highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 

I recently leased a 2018 Grand turismo Sport MC package at Maserati of Morris County. I couldn’t find a better deal for the money. The professionalism and customer service at Maserati of Morris county surpassed another Maserati dealer in NYC. “Chris Ciccia was my sales person. I described to him the car I wanted within my budget, down payment and terms and he provided options, and advised me what was better. MMC and Chris (sales person)went out of their way to pick up the car I wanted from another dealership out of state!!. Lara Blanar was the finance person she was very professional, offered the tire wheels package and dent scratch package and explained it. The staff went out of their way to accommodate me & my wife. If you’re in the market for a Maserati or even interested in one, Maserati of Morris County is a great place.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 

What an absolute pleasure ! Salesman Chris was awesome ! Customer service rep Alex was incredible ! Everyone there makes you feel so comfortable ! I’ll definitely always purchase my vehicles from these guys ! Thank you !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

I just received my car back from service and I would like to give a shout out and 5-star review to Alexandra Kurpiel the client relations and service manager I dealt extensively with, AND, Chris Montero the technician who exclusively worked on my car. I highly, and I mean highly, recommend this dealership because of how Alex treated me. Not only was she super patient and extremely great to deal with given my situation, but without her, I would definitely be in a rut! My hats off to such a wonderful person!!Chris was the sole technician who worked on my car. He fixed up everything tip top, from the recalls, to the service to the damage the car received. I must say everything is running awesome. I only had a brief chance to meet him, and he was great. Even better was the work he performed. A+!Thank you both.David Y.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Ghibli at Maserati of Morris County. Prior to the Maserati, I’ve leased a BMW 550i and an Audi A7. The professionalism, passion and customer service at Maserati of Morris county rival and in some instances surpass that of BMW and Audi. Joana, my sales person was just amazing. I gave her my parameters around mileage, down payment and terms and she provided many options. She was patient during the test drive and my many questions. We were able to negotiate a fair price. Lara my finance person was equally amazing. Sure she will try to sell you on the tire package and service package as part of her job but she did it with professionalism and it a way that was not off putting. To be completely fair, I must warm you that because this is a small dealership (almost feels like a boutique firm), you will have to wait (I waited the day of my test drive and negotiation and waited even longer when I picked up the car). The staff goes out of his way to be accommodating however. Having the right attitude helps. Besides, if you’re fortunate enough to be picking up a luxury car, waiting a bit for it is not the worst thing in the world. The Ghibli itself is the most fun I had driving a car. Maserati has made many updates since the launch of the car in 2014 which deservingly at the time received mixed reviews. The 2018 is a much better car. The growls of the engine alone is worth every penny. If you’re in the market for a Maserati or even interested in one, Maserati of Morris County is a great first step.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2018
 

It was a pleasure dealing with Chris Ciccia. He is an outstanding "people person".Antonio and Rita

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 3, 2018
 

The dealership is very nice friendly staff sales man ED Vikhrov is an amazing sale person .Im actually a car salesman for General Motors and the experience all through the purchase of the Maserati Levante was superb purchased Ghibli previously from Gold coast Maserati and this dealership is one of the best honestly ..Finance manager LARA was very helpful i really am greatful for the wonderful services provided will be back for service and next Maserati lease.....

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2018
 

Great Service, both Bill and Alexandra went out of their way to resolve my issue! Thanks Team!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018
 

Everything is fine and we are now enjoying our new car.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review