Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 26, 2019
 

I have been having my car serviced by Maserati of Morris County for almost 6 years now and they do a splendid job every time. They have even fixed all my numerous bodywork damages (all done entirely by LAZ parking garage on Greene St, JC - don't park there). MMC have been my go to place for all my car stuff. Great people!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Great experience. The salesperson are very friendly and encourage your passion of cars rather than forcing deals on you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Lara and her team were so professional and friendly. There was no doubt that we were being treated fairly and with respect. Joanna (sp?) was so knowledgeable about the vehicle and spent time explaining all the wonderful aspects of the car. We highly recommend this dealership. Lara was the absolute best! Keep up the amazing work. You really made this experience wonderful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 4, 2019
 

I don't know why I never left a review on Yelp for Maserati of Morris County.  However, I'd like to do so since they really did help me out a lot.  I am going to copy & paste the 5* review I left for them on Google below. |Written 10 months ago| I just received my car back from service and I would like to give a shout out and 5-star review to Alexandra Kurpiel the client relations and service manager I dealt extensively with, AND, Chris Montero the technician who exclusively worked on my car.  I highly, and I mean highly, recommend ...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Chris was our sales representative and he was awesome. Coming all the way from Pennsylvania he stuck with us until the end in buying what I believe is one of the sharpest and best sounding cars on the road today. The price they offered seemed to be one of the best we could find in our 4 surrounding states.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Alfa Romeo's are absolutely beautiful automobiles.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

A true tier one experience. Alfa Romeo experts!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review